Ausbilder und Werkstattmeister

 

Ann-Katrin Arkenau
Ausbilderin KFZ
arkenau@handwerk-vechta.de
Ingo Deeken
Ausbilder Maurer
deeken@handwerk-vechta.de

Ludger Gertzen
Ausbilder Metall
gertzen@handwerk-vechta.de

Reinhard Himmel
Ausbilder KFZ
kfz@handwerk-vechta.de
Waldemar Kopp
Ausbilder Metall
kopp@handwerk-vechta.de
Günter Lampe
Ausbilder Zimmerer
lampe@handwerk-vechta.de
Karsten Lücking
Ausbilder Metall
luecking@handwerk-vechta.de
Eduard Müller
Ausbilder Tischler
tischlerei@handwerk-vechta.de
Volker Rosenwinkel
Ausbilder Elektro
rosenwinkel@handwerk-vechta.de
Max Schneider
Ausbilder Zimmerer
schneider@handwerk-vechta.de